哈德逊河谷最佳房地产经纪人名单– Almax Realty

Almax Realty首席经纪人Dino Alexander
Almax Realty首席经纪人Dino Alexander

当你选择 Almax房地产 您选择一家可以帮助您投资未来的公司,对我们而言,您不是一次性客户–我们与所有尊贵的客户建立了长期的合作关系。 对我们来说,您的财产是一件艺术品,而这正是我们包罗万象的战略营销方案向全世界展示的方式:

1。 让我们见面并集思广益

在我们的第一次会议和您的财产演练中,我们将讨论初步的市场评估,定价和营销策略。 我们将讨论您的目标以及实现这些目标的最佳方法。 我们将根据您的目标帮助您实现最佳的市场定位,无论是销售价格还是时间。

2。 是时候换脸了

无论是全新的建筑还是200的古老城堡,您的酒店都将焕然一新 基于我们在第一步中达成的战略。 可能只有一些专家的分期建议,甚至是更广泛的措施,例如油漆或景观改善。 我们将向您展示这些数字,以及在初始阶段进行一些小的调整后如何在交易结束时带来巨大的回报。 我们的行业合作伙伴可以及时有效地完成工作,必要时我们甚至可以提供简便的融资选择。

3。 公关和营销工具开始旋转

接下来,我们将开始执行该策略: 无论是屡获殊荣的房地产摄影,房地产品牌,航拍/无人机成像,视频演练,社交媒体营销活动,搜索引擎优化,具有全球影响力的广受赞誉的出版物,还是上述所有内容-都是如此包含在我们的战略营销计划中,无需您支付任何额外费用!

4。 这是有趣的部分!

清单准备好后 为了展示其所有荣耀,我们将举行首次公开​​赛活动,并邀请潜在的买家,房地产经纪人,行业领导者,新闻媒体和公众参与。 活动结束时,我们将通过250 +媒体/公关/新闻渠道发布新闻稿,采访和活动照片,并通过MLS,Zillow,Realtor.com,Trulia和100 +其他房地产营销平台推送房地产清单。

5。 建筑风车,而不是墙壁

房地产是一个动态且瞬息万变的市场。 那些能够驾驭变革之风的人最终将获胜。 在上市期间,我们将帮助您协商报价并 根据市场反馈调整您的策略.

6。 推纸仍然是一回事,即使是数字的

出售房地产是一个涉及许多团队成员和庞大文档工作流程的过程。 从开始到结束,我们的团队将一直为您和您的法律团队提供文书工作,我们将始终处于时间表之列,确保一切都按计划进行!

谁是您的买家? 亚历山大·麦克斯韦房地产公司的信息图表

亚历山大·麦克斯韦房地产公司的房屋购买和房地产趋势图

哈德逊山谷风尚杂志-2019春季:房地产版
哈德逊山谷风尚杂志-2019春季:房地产版

List with The Best! Alexander Maxwell Realty – Hudson Valley Real Estate

[ STAY UNIQUE ]

Your Property is one-of-a-kind. Ascend above the crowd with Unique Style and Creativity. Who said real estate has to be boring?

[ PRESTIGE ]

Style, Design, and Intelligence speak volumes. We fly with eagles, so should your Real Estate Marketing Campaign

[ STRATEGY ]

Our Strategic Marketing Approach based on detailed analysis of market trends, and property-specific features.

Dino Alexander, Principal Broker, Alexander Maxwell Realty
Dino Alexander, Principal Broker, Alexander Maxwell Realty

When you choose Alexander Maxwell Realty you choose a company which helps to invest in your future, to us you are not a one-off client – we form long-standing relationships with all our valued customers. To us, your property is a work of art and it is exactly how our All-inclusive Strategic Marketing Package presents it to the world:

1. Let's meet and brainstorm

At our first meeting and walkthrough of your property, we will discuss the initial market assessment,  pricing, and marketing strategy. We will talk about your goals and the best way to reach them. We'll help you to achieve an optimal market positioning based on your goals, whether it is the sale price or timing.

2. It's time for a facelift

Whether it is a brand new construction or a 200-year-old castle, your property will get a facelift based on the Strategy we agreed on at the first step. It could be as little as a few expert staging recommendations or even more extensive measures such as paint or landscape improvement. We'll show you the numbers and how a small tweak at the initial stage can deliver tremendous return at the closing. Our industry partners can get the job done timely and efficiently, we even provide easy financing options if necessary.

3. PR and Marketing Gears are starting to spin

Next, we will start executing the Strategy: whether it is an award-winning real estate photography, property branding, aerial/drone imaging, video walkthrough, social media campaign, search engines optimization, feature in a critically acclaimed publication with a global reach, or all of the above - it is all included in our Strategic Marketing Package at no additional cost to you!

4. Here is the fun part!

When the listing is ready to be presented in all of its glory, we will hold the first open house event and invite potential buyers, real estate brokers, industry leaders, news outlets and members of the public. At the end of the event, we will distribute a press-release, interviews, and event photos through 250+ media/pr/news channels and push the property listing via MLS, Zillow, Realtor.com, Trulia and 100+ other real estate marketing platforms.

5. Building Windmills, not Walls

Real Estate is a dynamic and ever-changing market. Those who can harness the energy of the winds of change will eventually win. During the time on the market, we will help you to negotiate offers and adjust your Strategy based on the market feedback.

6. Paper-pushing is still a thing, even when it's digital

Selling Real Estate is a process that involves many team players and an enormous workflow of documents. Our team will assist you and your legal team with paperwork all the way from the beginning until closing and we will stay on top of the timeline, making sure everything is on track!

CALL OR TEXT: 1-845-518-2750

Who is Your Buyer? Infographic by Alexander Maxwell Realty

Home buying and real estate trends infographic by Alexander Maxwell Realty

Hudson Valley Style Magazine - Spring 2019: The Real Estate Edition
Hudson Valley Style Magazine - Spring 2019: The Real Estate Edition