首选抵押经纪人/ Almax Realty

Kei Kullberg,优先贷款人
Kei Kullberg,优先贷款人

凯·库尔伯格
抵押经纪人

NMLS:1740248
优抵押有限公司
578 Rte 32, 高地磨坊NY 10930

电话: 845-928-2845 104分机
电子邮件:kei@superiormci.com
传真: 845-928-1565

我从高级抵押贷款公司作为生产助理开始,将我对抵押贷款行业的热情和知识融入了我的工作中。 然后,我成为了一个高效且注重细节的贷款处理器。 在2018的10月份,我仍在为客户处理贷款,因此成为了有执照的贷款发起人。 客户服务和满足客户的需求是我的专长,尤其是努力使客户日复一日地动身。

我在纽约康沃尔长大,然后带我去纽约普莱西德湖的国家体育学院学习。 之后,我进入了阿拉斯加大学,并在纽约州坎顿的圣劳伦斯大学进修了我的教育经验,在那里我获得了商业和经济学文学学士学位。 在圣劳伦斯,我是1高山滑雪队的MVP,并且在每个学期都参加了许多社区服务活动。 我对抵押贷款行业,滑雪,摄影以及任何在水上进行的运动充满热情。

凯特·索索(Kate Saso),首选贷款人
凯特·索索(Kate Saso),首选贷款人

凯特·萨索
团队贷款发起人

NMLS:1834021
优质贷款
1450路线300 | 纽约州纽堡12590

电话: (917)716-9923 | (845)632-8072
电子邮件: kate.saso@primelending.com

凯特(Kate)在哈德逊山谷(Hudson Valley)出生和长大,对她的地区及其人民的热爱在她的作品中可见一斑。 经过几年成功的抵押贷款工作,凯特(Kate)担任了“贷款发起人”一职,并发现了她对贷款过程这一方面的热情。 她在与首次购房者和回购者的合作中都感到非常满意,并且致力于从应用程序到结账乃至其他方面提供出色的客户服务。 凯特(Kate)与PrimeLending合作,可以为每个客户提供个性化的体验,并拥有使流程无缝化的顶级技术和应用程序。 凯特(Kate)与许多其他行业专业人士的不同之处在于,她能够与每个客户建立真正的关系,并且她致力于确保每个客户都能在自己最大的人生中积极参与其中。 凯特(Kate)与丈夫和他们的2狗一起住在波基普西(Poughkeepsie),很高兴能帮助其他人在她称之为家的地方写下一章。

亚历山大·麦克斯韦房地产-哈德逊河谷房地产

Preferred Mortgage Brokers / Alexander Maxwell Realty

Kei Kullberg, Preferred Lender
Kei Kullberg, Preferred Lender

Kei Kullberg, Mortgage Broker

NMLS: 1740248
Superior Mortgage Co Inc.
578 Rte 32, Highland Mills NY 10930

Phone: 845-928-2845 ext 104
Email: kei@superiormci.com

FAX: 845-928-1565

Starting out at Superior Mortgage as a Production Associate, I have integrated my passions and knowledge of the mortgage industry into my work. I then moved on to be an efficient and detail orientated Loan Processor. In October of 2018 I became a licensed Loan Originator as I am still processing loans for our clients. Customer Service and meeting client’s needs is an expertise of mine and striving to get clients in their new homes is especially what motivates me day in and day out.

I grew up in Cornwall, NY, which then lead me to attend the National Sports Academy in Lake Placid, NY. From there I attended the University of Alaska and furthered my education experience at St. Lawrence University in Canton, NY, where I graduated with a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Business and Economics. At St. Lawrence I was the MVP of the Division 1 Alpine Ski Team who also took part in numerous community service events throughout each semester. I am passionate about the mortgage industry, skiing, photography, and any sport that takes place on the water.

Kate Saso, Preferred Lender
Kate Saso, Preferred Lender

KATE SASO
TEAM LOAN ORIGINATOR

NMLS:1834021
Email: kate.saso@primelending.com
(917) 716-9923 | (845) 632-8072
1450 Route 300 | Newburgh, NY 12590

Born & raised in the Hudson Valley, Kate’s love for the area and its people is evident in her work. After a successful few years working as a mortgage closer, Kate took on the roll of Loan Originator and has found her passion in this side of the loan process. She finds great satisfaction in working with both first-time homebuyers and repeat purchasers, and commits to giving exceptional customer service from an application, to closing, and beyond. Working with PrimeLending, Kate is able to offer each customer an individualized experience and has the top technology and applications to make the process seamless. What sets Kate apart from many other industry professionals is her ability to create real relationships with each of her clients, and her commitment to making sure each of them feels empowered to play an active roll in the biggest purchase of their lives. Kate lives in Poughkeepsie with her husband and their 2 dogs and is excited to help others write their next chapter in the place she calls home.

Paola Aguilar, Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 500218
Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

Phone: 845-464-4089
Email: aguip@hvfcu.com
Fax: 845-240-7193

For more information, rates or to apply now, go to
https://www.hvfcu.org/paolaaguilar

Paola is a member of the Hudson Gateway Association of Realtors, Orange County Chamber and
Sullivan County Board of Realtors. Paola’s goal is not only to assist you with your current transaction but also to provide a level of service and personalized care that causes you to contact her for all of your future mortgage needs. Learn more about Paola through her customers’ experience on Zillow

Paola Aguilar, Mortgage Loan Officer, HVFCU
Paola Aguilar, Mortgage Loan Officer, HVFCU

Paola Aguilar started her banking career 22 years ago.  She has held positions such as mortgage processor, Sr. Mortgage processor, mortgage closer, and mortgage loan originator for the past 14 years at financial institutions like Hudson United Bank, Walden Savings Bank, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, Ulster Savings Bank and currently Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union. Her work experience and extensive mortgage lending knowledge give her a strong advantage to create seamless transactions for her clients.

Paola holds an Associate Degree in Business Administration from SUNY Orange with Magna Cum Laude honors, an Advance Diploma in Christian Education and Ministries from SED Assemblies of God Bible Institute where she was chosen as the valedictorian for the graduation ceremony, due to achieving the highest GPA throughout the three years program, and she is currently pursuing a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Management & Finance at SUNY Empire
State College. Paola is also a graduate of the Sullivan County Leadership program, class of 2013.

Alexander Maxwell Realty - Hudson valley Real Estate