亚历山大·麦克斯韦房地产Almax房地产购买房地产迪诺·亚历山大房屋销售哈德逊山谷哈德逊河谷设计哈德逊河谷房地产经纪人哈德逊谷房地产Egent哈德逊河谷房地产经纪人哈德逊山谷风情室内设计豪华逍遥游出售豪宅麦克斯韦·亚历山大

待售房屋:现代哈德逊河谷农舍-10 Center St,纽约州万宝路12542

重塑农舍-Duncan Avenue Studio设计的豪华住宅

待售房屋:现代哈德逊河谷农舍-10 Center St,万宝路,纽约州12542。 新定价:$ 299,900

欢迎来到传奇的纽约万宝路中心的历史悠久的哈德逊河谷农舍(大约1870)。 屡获殊荣的产品彻底重新定义了它 邓肯大道室内设计工作室 成为距纽约市仅数分钟路程的21st世纪智能家居,它令人振奋,时尚且极为舒适,零排放。 它位于丘陵和一英亩风景如画的山顶上,它可能成为您即将入住的第二套房,度假屋,租赁或投资物业或地道的房屋 哈德逊山谷风情 子孙后代的梦想家园。

该农舍经过翻新,牢记风格,设计,可持续性,功能性和舒适性,并融合了十多种智能技术,能源效率和可持续性功能。

当代开放概念的平面图,法式玻璃门和带有210季节户外用餐空间的3°环绕式门廊,模糊了室内和室外生活之间的界限,使居民和客人可以与周围的自然环境真正联系。

重塑农舍-Duncan Avenue Studio设计的豪华住宅
重塑农舍-Duncan Avenue Studio设计的豪华住宅

醒来时,日出时会穿过房屋东侧的双层玻璃门,看着温暖的夕阳光线透过西侧的节能窗户和法式门射出。 高端饰面,例如可持续的竹制硬木地板,可持续的混凝土台面,带软质封闭抽屉的实木厨柜,节能之星不锈钢器具和名家设计的灯具,以及全新的中央HVAC取暖器仅是部分更新泵系统由带两个区域传感器的智能Nest恒温器控制。 全新的车顶,公用设施和所有LED照明在未来很多年都将带来附加值和舒适感。 该物业在山坡上设有美丽的设计师凉棚,并有机会进入地下无边泳池。 该物业的太阳号为91,并且已全部安装好自己的太阳能发电场,这将使该物业脱离100%的电网。

家具,艺术,装饰和技术可以协商成额外的费用:配备了高品质玻璃器皿和餐具的设备齐全的厨师厨房,能源之星电器,定制设计的设计师家具和床上用品,独特策划的艺术和装饰,智能恒温器,安全性摄像头,LED壁炉,Cub Cadet割草机和户外家具。 如果新主人要使用该物业作为度假租赁房,还可以支付额外费用提供世界一流的摄影和其他营销资产。

卓越的品质翻新,高能效的智能公用事业,世界一流的室内设计,可持续发展的材料以及地道的哈德逊山谷风格,使这一独特的物业成为真正的房地产瑰宝,并拥有千载难逢的投资机会,拥有一整套交钥匙的第二套住房和哈德逊河谷历史的一部分。

对物业有兴趣? 立即联系我们!

请输入您的名字。
请输入信息。
重塑农舍-Duncan Avenue Studio设计的豪华住宅
重塑农舍-Duncan Avenue Studio设计的豪华住宅

当代智能平面图和户外生活

俯瞰美丽的哈德逊河谷天际线,房屋的每一侧都有大量的窗户,给人以开放,明亮和宽敞的感觉。 环绕式门廊是标志性的农舍遏制设施,在您进入家中时便会受到欢迎和启发。 通过双层玻璃落地窗,室外空间无缝地流入开放式厨房和起居区,为家庭聚会,娱乐和激发日常生活提供了准备。 配备能源之星电器的洗衣房和设施齐全的浴室位于家庭主层,位置便利。 一楼的主卧室设有一个额外的私人入口。 位于二楼的另外两间带完整浴室的卧室配有智能节能传感器,可控制舒适度设置。

重塑农舍-Duncan Avenue Studio设计的豪华住宅
重塑农舍-Duncan Avenue Studio设计的豪华住宅

邓肯大道屡获殊荣的哈德逊河谷风格厨房设计

厨房是任何家庭的心脏,这个现代化的乡村厨房是经验丰富的厨师或有抱负的YouTube烹饪节目主持人的理想游乐场。 不仅是厨房的大小,而且现代和生态意识的功能也令人印象深刻。

可持续混凝土和木材屠夫台面

由于混凝土台面的精致/工业外观,该厨房具有许多特色。 它们不仅时尚,而且环保。 混凝土的独特特征之一是这种材料会随着时间的流逝而发展并采用特性,因此柜台的外观会随着年龄的增长而改善。 混凝土柜台对于所有在那里的狂热面包师来说都是耐用且耐热的。 该材料无毒,不像塑料/聚合物那样散发VOC,并且与花岗岩或大理石不同,它是可持续的材料。 从原材料生产到拆除,混凝土在其整个生命周期的各个阶段都是环保的朋友,这使其成为可持续房屋建筑的自然选择。

重塑农舍-Duncan Avenue Studio设计的豪华住宅
重塑农舍-Duncan Avenue Studio设计的豪华住宅

不锈钢能源之星电器。

在这个令人惊叹且功能齐全的厨房的整体交响中,不锈钢能源之星电器是一项重要的协议。 它们以最有效的方式定位,以确保轻松烹饪。 厨房设有抽油烟机,抽油烟机在房屋外部通风,并具有时尚却环保的电动范围。 哈德逊河谷地区的能源供应商提供了从风能和太阳能转换为100%可再生电力的选择,因此电力范围非常有意义。

重塑农舍-Duncan Avenue Studio设计的豪华住宅

硬木厨柜和barndoors

与其他建筑材料相比,木材的碳足迹较小。 当树木被可持续地采伐并制成产品时,它们会继续储存碳并将其保持在大气中。 木材干重的一半是碳,因此,每次将木材用于家具和其他装修项目时,它也可以用作碳库。

重塑农舍-哈德逊河谷豪华住宅,邓肯大道室内设计工作室创作

高端现代乡村浴室

定制的浮动洗手间和谷仓门,瓷砖,名家设计的LED灯具,丰富的照明设备和储物空间可营造出Spa品质的体验。 客用浴室还具有独特的设计。

重塑农舍-哈德逊河谷豪华住宅,邓肯大道室内设计工作室创作

对农舍改造感兴趣吗?

今天就给我们打个电话!

重塑农舍-哈德逊河谷可出售的住宅

Alexander Maxwell RealtyAlmax RealtyBuying Real EstateDino AlexanderHome SellingHudson ValleyHudson Valley DesignHudson Valley Real Estate AgentHudson Valley Real Estate EgentHudson Valley RealtorsHudson Valley StyleInterior DesignLuxury EscapesLuxury Properties for SaleMaxwell Alexander

Under Contract: Modern Hudson Valley Farmhouse – 10 Center St, Marlboro, NY 12542

Farmhouse Reinvented - Luxury Home Designed by Duncan Avenue Studio

Home for Sale: Modern Hudson Valley Farmhouse - 10 Center St, Marlboro, NY 12542. New List Price: $299,900

Welcome to the historic (circa 1870) Hudson Valley Farmhouse in the heart of legendary Marlboro, NY. It has been completely reimagined by the Award-Winning Duncan Avenue Interior Design Studio and has become an inspiring, stylish and extremely comfortable zero-emissions 21st century smart home just minutes away from NYC. Situated on top of a hill and an acre of picturesque landscape, it could become your move-in ready second-home, a vacation home, rental or investment property, or an authentic Hudson Valley Style dream home for generations to come.

The Farmhouse has been renovated with style, design, sustainability, functionality, and comfort in mind and incorporates more than a dozen smart technology, energy efficiency, and sustainability features.

Contemporary open concept floorplan, glass french doors and 210° wraparound porch with 3-season outdoor dining space blur the line between indoor and outdoor living and allow residents and guests to enjoy a true connection with surrounding nature.

Farmhouse Reinvented - Luxury Home Designed by Duncan Avenue Studio
Farmhouse Reinvented - Luxury Home Designed by Duncan Avenue Studio

Wake up to the sunrise shining through double glass doors on the east side of the house and watch the warm sunset rays shining through plenty of energy-efficient windows and french doors on the west. High-end finishes such as sustainable bamboo hardwood floors, sustainable concrete countertops, solid wood kitchen cabinets with soft closing drawers, energy star stainless steel appliances, and designer light fixtures are only a few of the updates along with a brand-new central HVAC heat pump system controlled by smart Nest thermostat with two-zone sensors. Brand new roof, utilities, and all LED lighting bring additional value and comfort for many years to come. The property features a beautiful designer pergola on the edge of the hill with an opportunity for the in-ground infinity pool. Property's sun number is 91 and is all set for installation of your own solar farm that will take the property go 100% off-grid.

Furniture, Art, Decor, and Technology could be negotiated as an additional cost: Fully equipped Chef's Kitchen with high-quality Glassware and Cutlery, Energy Star Appliances, Custom-built Designer Furniture and Bedding, Uniquely Curated Art and Decor, Smart Thermostat, Security Camera, LED Fireplace, Cub Cadet Lawnmower, and Outdoor Furniture. World-class photography and other marketing assets could also be provided at an additional cost if new owners are to use the property as a vacation rental.

Superior quality renovation, energy-efficient smart utilities, world-class interior design, sustainable materials, and Authentic Hudson Valley Style make this unique property a true real estate gem and once-in-a-lifetime investment opportunity to own a turnkey second-home and a piece of the Hudson Valley history.

Interested in the Property? Contact Us Today!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Farmhouse Reinvented - Luxury Home Designed by Duncan Avenue Studio
Farmhouse Reinvented - Luxury Home Designed by Duncan Avenue Studio

Contemporary Smart Floorplan and Outdoor Living

Overlooking beautiful Hudson Valley skyline with plenty of windows on every side of the home it feels open, bright and spacious. The wrap-around porch is signature farmhouse curb appeal feature and welcomes and inspires you just upon entering the home. Via double glass french doors outdoor space seamlessly flows into an open concept kitchen and living area ready for family gatherings, entertainment, and inspiring everyday living. Energy Star Appliances-equipped laundry and a full bathroom are conveniently located on the main level of the home. Master bedroom on the first floor has an additional private entrance. Two more bedrooms with a full bathroom are located on the second floor equipped with intelligent energy-saving sensors controlling the comfort settings.

Farmhouse Reinvented - Luxury Home Designed by Duncan Avenue Studio
Farmhouse Reinvented - Luxury Home Designed by Duncan Avenue Studio

Duncan Avenue's Award-Winning Hudson Valley Style Kitchen Design

The kitchen is the heart of any home and this modern rustic kitchen is a perfect playground for a seasoned cook or an aspiring YouTube cooking show host. It’s not just the size of the kitchen, but also the contemporary and eco-conscious features that are also impressive.

Sustainable Concrete and Wood Butcherblock Countertops

This kitchen has a lot of character thanks to the sophisticated/industrial look of concrete countertops. They are not just trendy, but also environmentally-friendly. One of the unique characteristics of concrete is that this material will evolve and adopt character over time, so the appearance of your counters will improve with age. Concrete counters are durable and heat-resistant for all of you avid bakers out there. The material is non-toxic, does not emit VOCs unlike plastics/polymers and is a sustainable material, unlike granite or marble. Concrete is a friend of the environment in all stages of its life span, from raw material production to demolition, making it a natural choice for sustainable home construction.

Farmhouse Reinvented - Luxury Home Designed by Duncan Avenue Studio
Farmhouse Reinvented - Luxury Home Designed by Duncan Avenue Studio

Stainless Steel Energy Star Appliances.

Stainless Steel  Energy Star Appliances are an important accord in an overall symphony of this amazing and functional kitchen. They are positioned in the most efficient way to ensure an easy cooking process. The kitchen features range hood vented outside of the house and stylish yet environmentally-friendly electric range. Hudson Valley region energy providers offer an option to switch to 100% renewable electricity from wind and solar, so the electric range makes a lot of sense.

Farmhouse Reinvented - Luxury Home Designed by Duncan Avenue Studio

Hardwood kitchen cabinetry and Barndoors

Compared to other building materials, wood leaves a smaller carbon footprint. When trees are sustainably harvested and manufactured into products, they continue to store carbon and keep it out of the atmosphere. One-half of the dry weight of wood is carbon, so every time wood is used in furniture and other renovation projects, it serves as a carbon repository as well.

Farmhouse Reinvented - Luxury Hudson Valley Home Created by Duncan Avenue Interior Design Studio

High-end Modern Rustic Bathrooms

Custom-built floating vanity and barn doors, ceramic tile, designer LED light fixtures, an abundance of light and storage create Spa-quality experience. The guest bathroom features a unique design as well.

Farmhouse Reinvented - Luxury Hudson Valley Home Created by Duncan Avenue Interior Design Studio

Interested in the Farmhouse Reinvented?

Drop us a line today!

Farmhouse Reinvented - Hudson Valley Home for Sale