对于投资者

亚历山大·麦克斯韦房地产™| 升级您的现实™

您是投资者,并希望修复和翻转或在哈德逊山谷的投资组合中添加租赁物业吗?

我们也是! 哈德逊河谷是美国最具竞争力的房地产市场之一,有人甚至称其为“新汉普顿”,因此,对于认真的投资者而言,这是一个巨大的机会!

我们自己已经在该地区倒卖了许多房屋,数字证明我们在这方面很擅长! 现在,我们正在与客户分享我们的专业知识,因此,这就是为什么您应该与Max和Dino合作进行下一个在哈德逊河谷的房地产投资项目的原因:

  1. 我们是经验丰富的房地产投资者,并在该地区购买,修复和出售了许多房地产,因此我们了解从计划,预算和融资到设计,建筑许可和建筑的业务细节。
  2. 我们是获得许可的房地产经纪人,可以访问哈德逊山谷的奥兰治和阿尔斯特县最准确的MLS清单,并为客户提供优质且经过审查的清单的强大搜索结果。 您打电话给某人多少次关于您在应用程序中找到的列表,只是为了发现该列表具有10的更多备份要约而被接受? 好吧,当您来不及了时,就会发生这种情况。 我们不会将您的时间浪费在实际无法出售的物业上,并且会在发布于MLS的几分钟后向您发送有关市场上出现的任何新物业的通知。
  3. 我们为您提供数字:从您对某物业进行竞标时的初始CMA(比较市场分析),到ARV(修复后的价值),这将使您对特定的利润率和里诺预算有所了解。
  4. 作为经验丰富的承包商和房地产经纪人,我们将根据房地产市场评估和项目可行性,为您提供装修策略方面的建议。 此外,我们将推荐我们值得信赖的建筑合作伙伴之一来帮助您执行愿景。
  5. 我们是世界级的营销人员,具有战略方法和为全球市场品牌产品的经验。 在当今时代,房地产购买者来自全球各个角落,我们的房地产品牌定位使您的投资房地产在全球和本地受众面前都可以看到,从而在出售房地产时为您带来最高的回报。
  6. 我们与老鹰一起飞翔,并在成功进行房地产投资项目所需的融资,法律,战略咨询,设计,生产和其他所有服务方面,将客户与A-list行业合作伙伴联系起来。

准备好开始了吗?

今天就给我们打个电话,我们将为您设置一个免费的MLS搜索帐户,并向您发送此刻可提供的任何超值优惠。

获取新的列表电子邮件警报!

通过我们自定义的电子邮件警报,时刻关注您的游戏。 只需在您的预算或其他要求范围内搜索列表,然后每天获取包含市场上任何东西的电子邮件。 您甚至可以选择止赎或卖空!

纽约州哈德逊市康沃尔郡的现代乡村豪华住宅-亚历山大·麦克斯韦房地产

For Investors

Alexander Maxwell Realty™ | Upgrade Your Reality™

Are you an investor and looking to fix and flip or add a rental property to your portfolio in the Hudson Valley?

So are we! Hudson Valley is one of the most competitive real estate markets in the country, some even call it the New Hamptons, so there are plenty of opportunities for serious investors!

We have flipped quite a few houses in the area ourselves and numbers prove that we are pretty good at it! Now we are sharing our expertise with our clients, so here is why you should work with Max and Dino on your next real estate investment project in the Hudson Valley:

  1. We are experienced real estate investors and purchased, rehabbed and sold many properties in the area, so we know nuts and bolts of the business from planning, budgeting, and financing, to design, building permits and construction.
  2. We are licensed realtors with access to the most accurate MLS listings in the Hudson Valley's Orange and Ulster Counties and provide our clients with a powerful search of high quality and vetted listings. How many times have you called someone about a listing you found on an app, just to find out that it has an accepted offer with 10 more backup offers? Well, that happens when you are a little too late. We won’t waste your time on properties that are not actually available for sale, and we will send you notifications on any new properties that come up on the market just minutes after they are posted on MLS.
  3. We run the numbers for you: from initial CMA (comparative market analysis) when you are bidding on a property, to ARV (after repair value) that will give you an idea about specific profit margins and reno budget.
  4. As experienced contractors and realtors at the same time, we will advise you on the renovation strategy based on the property market evaluation and project feasibility. Furthermore, we'll recommend one of our trusted construction partners to help you execute your vision.
  5. We are world-class marketers with strategic approach and experience in branding products for the global market. In this day and age, real estate buyers come from every corner of the globe and our property brand positioning puts your investment property in front of the global and local audiences giving you the highest possible returns when selling real estate.
  6. We are flying with eagles and connect our clients with A-list industry partners when it comes to financing, legal, strategic consulting, design, production and every other service necessary for a successful real estate investment project.

Ready to get started?

Drop us a line today and we'll set you up with a free MLS search account and send you any awesome deals available at the moment.

Get new listings email alerts!

Stay on top of your game with our customized email alerts. Simply create a search for listings within your budget or other requirements and get daily emails with anything that comes on the market. You can even select foreclosures or short sales!

Modern Rustic Luxury Home in Cornwall on Hudson, NY - Alexander Maxwell Realty